front_cover-heavenly_match.jpg

Home - Free Sign-up Page
"Stop Yourself" - A New Message From VERONICA
"Inner Whispers" TV (NEW)
Early Days Videos
Radio Interviews
TESTIMONIALS
Book Reviews
Telephone Readings
Worldwide Map of Current Subscribers
Sample of the formatted "Inner Whispers"
Sample "Inner Whispers" Newsletter #2
April Crawford's Main Site
VERONICA's Facebook Page
Helping Support April Crawford's Projects
"Inner Whispers" Recent Special Editions Archive
A Free Spiritual News Letter written via Full Body  Open Deep Trance Channel and
Best Selling Author April Crawford

Welcome!
*
...And Thank You For Accepting This Invitation!
*
VERONICA-Speaking.jpg
"Inner Whispers" is a free spiritual newsletter that contains messages and answers to reader questions by a highly evolved nonphysical Entity and Spirit Guide that we call "VERONICA".
 *
(You can visit VERONICA's FaceBook Page HERE)
*
VERONICA is internationally well known and speaks to many people in the US and Internationally via April Crawford, who is a best selling author and one of the world's very few true full body open deep trance channels.
*
If you are on a spiritual journey of discovery.... or want to be....
or are just curious...
*
...then you will enjoy receiving your free copies of
*
 "Inner Whispers".

(If you do not see a sign up box above this note, the newsletter service is temporarily down for maintenance, so please bookmark this page and try again later.)e

We respect your PRIVACY

april_in_maine_sized_for_web.jpg
April Crawford
"Inner Whispers" is a free spiritual newsletter with messages and articles that are either written or dictated by evolved nonphysical entities and guides via Open Deep Trance Channel and Best Selling Author April Crawford.
*

April is one of the most adept open deep trance channels and mediums in the world today with over 15 years of experience providing direct one-on-one telephone and in-person readings and personal consultations to individuals, groups, and businesses.

*

April was selected as the featured practitioner in the made for TV Pilot  of "Mind Codes".  After the executive producer did a countrywide search and had individual readings with over 600 different mediums and trance channels April Crawford was the first choice and the only one that was retained for personal and business readings after the pilot was shot. 

*

April Crawford's practice is based upon allowing individuals to consult with highly evolved nonphysical entities somewhat in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts (as opposed to contacting the recently "dead").  However, she is also one of the most talented direct mediums in the world and the author of "Parting Notes": A Connection With The Afterlife

*

In "Parting Notes" over 100 individuals have written via her hand to tell us about their "death" and afterlife experiences.  Many of them offer information about lessons they learned that can greatly help us enhance our everyday physical living.

*

April is also the author of Ashram Tang... a Story... and a Discovery, available as a physical book and on Kindle on Amazon.com

*

Once you enter your e-mail address and name in the sign-up block above (and then hit the Submit Button) , you will immediately receive a fully formatted WELCOME e-mail.

*

You will see the look and feel of "Inner Whispers" and it will also give you some of the details of what to expect in upcoming issues... including the "Dear VERONICA" column (VERONICA is a highly evolved nonphysical teaching entity and guide that consults with most of April Crawford's telephone clients)...  and more.

For more information about April Crawford, you can visit her website at www.AprilCrawford.com, or just use the navigation link on the left hand side of this page.

*

Note:  April Crawford is currently offering half hour and hour personal telephone consultations & readings with VERONICA.

To schedule a reading or for questions about readings, please contact April's facilitator Allen at AprilReadings@aol.com

Inner-Whispers.jpg
Ashram-Tang.jpg
Parting-Notes.jpg

We respect your PRIVACY

 
 
All material on this website and the website design is copyrighted by April Crawford.  "Inner Whispers" and "Dear VERONICA" are trademarks.  For permission to use select quotes, contact Allen at AprilMediumship@aol.com and put "Permission" in the subject line.